Events . #2575

Return to list

Saturday July 24th 2021

02:30 PM until 11:00 PM

Steel City Death Fest 2021

Live bands: Free admission, free music, good company, good tunes.
Pop-up
Grandview Park

1 users attending


Co-hosted by Steel City Death Club and Redefine Muzik.

Free admission, free music, good company, good tunes.

GET TO THE GIG, see yinz there.

Featuring:

Catatoneya: https://www.steelcitydeathclub.com/catatoneya

Cutting Ties: https://www.steelcitydeathclub.com/cutting-ties

Fortune Teller: https://www.steelcitydeathclub.com/fortune-teller

Giovanni Orsini and the Inebriators: https://www.steelcitydeathclub.com/giovanni-orsini

Grant Charney: https://www.steelcitydeathclub.com/grant-charney

Redefine Muzik:
https://www.instagram.com/redefinemuzik/
https://open.spotify.com/artist/6WkUqZbmzwsOFyFPLLV7Vs?si=bT_tdM6YT32g3rNd39xpmg&dl_branch=1

There You Are: https://www.steelcitydeathclub.com/there-you-are

TVs Norm: https://www.steelcitydeathclub.com/tvs-norm

Ugly Blondes: https://www.steelcitydeathclub.com/ugly-blondes

Water Trash: https://www.steelcitydeathclub.com/water-trash



SCDC 2021

Added by Geoffrey Maddock

Related Entities: Grandview Park

Tags: Indie Metal Post-punk Punk


Steel City Death Fest 2021